71ste Bestuur

Eénenzeventigste bestuur der NSRV Phocas (2017-2018)

Voorzitter Daniël Wilms van Kersbergen Voorzitter@nsrvphocas.nl 06-12552605
Vice-voorzitter/Commissaris Extern Astrid van Moolenbroek Vicevoorzitter@nsrvphocas.nl 06-38002579
Secretaris Vincent van den Hoeven Secretaris@nsrvphocas.nl 06-15595477
Penningmeester Mathijs Prudon Penningmeester@nsrvphocas.nl 06-27301093
Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien/Commisaris Materiaal Martijn van Bebber Wedstrijd@nsrvphocas.nl 06-36200015
Commissaris Competitieroeien Eline van de Wetering Competitie@nsrvphocas.nl 06-15188436
Penningmeester Sociëteit/Commissaris Botenhuis Silke Teeuwen Societeit@nsrvphocas.nl 06-53841582
Commissaris Nieuwbouw Maarten Cornelissen Nieuwbouw@nsrvphocas.nl 06-18441171