72ste Bestuur

Tweeƫnzevenstige bestuur der NSRV Phocas (2018-2019)

Voorzitter/Commissaris Nieuwbouw Maarten Cornelissen Voorzitter@nsrvphocas.nl 06-18441171
Vice-voorzitter/Commissaris Extern Sophie Tooten

Vicevoorzitter@nsrvphocas.nl

Extern@nsrvphocas.nl

06-29577668
Secretaris Sanne Prompers Secretaris@nsrvphocas.nl 06-27836345
Penningmeester Mark Smelt Penningmeester@nsrvphocas.nl 06-25231211
Commissaris Wedstrijdroeien/Commisaris Materiaal Veronie Versteeg Wedstrijd@nsrvphocas.nl

Materiaal@nsrvphocas.nl

06-34708536
Commissaris Competitieroeien Margo Dijkink Competitie@nsrvphocas.nl 06-55058191
Penningmeester Sociƫteit/Commissaris Botenhuis Leander van den Heuvel Societeit@nsrvphocas.nl 06-10655313
Commissaris botenhuis/Commissaris Intern Katie Zwinselman Botenhuis@nsrvphocas.nl

Intern@nsrvphocas.nl

06-57385657